“They kill and sentence their soul unknowingly” (10/07/2008) Jesus

Publié le par www.coeurs-unis.org



My beloved,
See, I come and take flesh in you, taking possession of each of your cells, and hoisting you with Me on the Cross.
Look with Me at those who go on sentencing Me, listen with Me to their shouts:
"Kill Him" they roar!

What can they do to Me?
After killing Me, what else can they do to Me? Nothing!
Yet on the other hand, they kill and sentence their souls unknowingly.

Quite blind are those who spread death, for it is their own death they get in return.
No one can sentence and think he can receive forgiveness in return if he does not repent!
No one can wish to live if he spreads death and does not repent.

At this time of the Rosary, entrust My Holy Mother with the souls that can still choose and do not see how their choices take them away from life.


My beloved out of My chick against your chick, feel My Divine Heart beating in you.
I thus come and find comfort near you in view of all these souls losing their way.
Amen

Thank you Jesus.



© 2008 www.coeurs-unis.org
www.the-united-hearts.net


Publié dans Jesus-Christ

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article