“Because this conversion extends the period of Mercy” (06/17/2009) Jesus

Publié le par www.coeurs-unis.org


My beloved,
See with Me, when the wind is blowing hard, it sweeps everything on its way, nothing can resist and it cannot but destroy everything.
So goes the Power of My Divine Breath.
If I send it on what is evil on earth, nothing will be left, good or evil, so great is the invasive power of what is evil.
Therefore, I ceaselessly extend this period of Mercy.

Every time a soul is converted, I once more extend the period for it comes and counterbalance the world balance of power in the right direction.

When a soul is converted, the entire Heaven rejoice, not only because of the graces of salvation granted to said soul, but also because this conversion extends the period of Mercy granted by My Father.

From now on, pray every day at Me like this:


“Jesus Lord,
By Mary’s hands,
I plunge the whole world
Into the Infinite Almighty Power of Your Mercy.
Ô Lord, multiply he graces of conversion
For everyone and for myself.
Let it be according to Your Will”
Amen


Thank you Jesus



© 2009 www.coeurs-unis.org
www.the-united-hearts.net

Publié dans Jesus-Christ

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article