« I come to meet you.» (10/02/2007) Jesus

Publié le par www.coeurs-unis.org



My Beloved,
See, every time you receive Me, I come to meet you where you need Me.

If you suffer, then it is in Christ crucified that I give Myself to you in order to take up your pains and help you to carry them, to go beyond and be healed.

If you stand in the light of the Holy Spirit, then I give Myself in Christ transfigured in order to raise you to a higher position, in the meeting with My Father.

If you suffer from emotional lacks, then it is in Jesus Child that I come to heal you and repair your childhood in juries, shortfalls of tenderness and love.

I come to meet you where you are to take you where I am.

Do regret nothing of what you offer Me because by each effort given to My Divine Heart, you pour out day after day the jewels which will form in heaven the throne which is intended for you.

It is better to offer Me tiny little efforts rather than offer major ones to the prince of darkness.
For all that you will give Me in humility will lead you to sharing My Glory.
Amen

Thank you Jesus




© 2007 www.coeurs-unis.org
www.the-united-hearts.net

Publié dans Jesus-Christ

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article