“Let Him always find in you the shelter that He needs” (08/26/2008) The Virgin Mary

Publié le par www.coeurs-unis.org



My children,
God still has a tiny little place in your hearts, in your lives.
You think you have welcomed Him, and yet many hearts are still influenced by all that does not come from God. A great many hearts still are far from the Real Presence of God in them.

Become my children, Tabernacles for Jesus, so that He always finds in you the space and the shelter that He needs.
Become for my Son, the very print of my Womb. For it is only while welcoming Jesus that you can, in turn, learn to love my children as I love them.
It is only while becoming with me, by the mind, the father and the mother of all, that you will be able some day to live with God the Father.

A heart without love cannot feed the soul, and the soul cannot go up to God except if it is already soaked with God.
A heart without love is a heart without God.
A heart ceaselessly measuring the size of the love it should give is a heart that gives measures to God. While God’s Love has no limits, while God Himself is imperceptible.

Learn to welcome in you The One who gives Himself for each of you. He is not divided, He gives Himself altogether to each one, thus allowing you to share amongst you all what He is.
Jesus comes to feed you, and from this food, you can in turn feed others.
Amen


My children, I bless you. Offer my children this message on the “Eucharistic booklet” but also on the website.
Amen

Thank you Mary




© 2008   www.coeurs-unis.org
www.the-united-hearts.net

Publié dans The Virgin Mary

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article