« Yes Mary, help me to love Him as you love Him » (12/12/2007) The Virgin Mary

Publié le par www.coeurs-unis.org




My children,
Do not be surprised with all that will attempt to interfere on your road during this period of the Advent, for the Saver’s coming is announced and the enemy of souls will make everything to prevent you from meeting Jesus.
My Son is coming, He comes and offers Himself to you so that you can experience a more and more intense communion of Love with Him.

Yes, my children, even if you think you already live, in a private and special way with Jesus, be aware that you can still experience a stronger, more intense, more permanent reconciliation with Him.

In this period of the Advent, come close to me Mary, so that you can prepare to welcome Jesus, to discover Him such as God the Father wanted Him to offer Himself to you, to see Him with my eyes of Mother so that you do not miss any moment of this unique meeting with Him.

Yes, my children, follow what God the Father puts in your hearts to be able to look at, to adore Jesus with my eyes, with my Heart, with all that belongs to me.

I offer you everything for my sole aim is to have you love my Son as I, Mary, love Him.
Amen



My children, I bless you. From now on, I ask you to very specially prepare your hearts by offering me this short prayer :

“O Mary, I want to remain nestled in your Womb in order to be able to contemplate Jesus and be on the first place when He appears to me. Yes Mary, help me to love Him as you love Him so that I can delight the Heart of God the Father”.
Amen


Thank you Mary




© 2007 www.coeurs-unis.org
www.the-united-hearts.net

Publié dans The Virgin Mary

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article