“You are all unique, your meeting with Jesus is unique” (07 12 07) The Virgin Mary

Publié le par www.coeurs-unis.org



My children,
I Mary, your Mum, I invite you to enter this period of the Advent, as a privileged time.

Honour every moment offered by God the Father, by coming and joining me in this expectation of the Saver’s coming.

Even if you think that Jesus already lives near you and with you, you will not stop feeling an increasing thrust to meet Him more, more deeply, more sincerely, in an increasing search for truth and purity.

It is so important to turn to the coming of my Son, for, you know neither the day nor the hour when He comes and surprises you.
You must my children, begin right now, to prepare for this meeting with Jesus, for it will only occur in an individual and personal way, when the day comes.
Your approach is an approach which has to be felt intimately by your beings, just as I Mary, I felt it in my Womb.

You are all unique, your meeting with Jesus is unique. You can help each other, knowing that God gives Himself to you, totally and in a private way.

Make the most of this walk that we have to make together, to learn to welcome Jesus better, to accept Him better in your lives, to let Him take care of each of you, but also, to learn, to know how to take care of Him, to protect Him, to let Him evolve in you, as God the Father wants to.
Amen

Thank you Mary



© 2007 www.coeurs-unis.org
www.the-united-hearts.net


Publié dans The Virgin Mary

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article