“To respect what permits the world to live and survive” (08/30/2009) The Virgin Mary

Publié le par www.coeurs-unis.org


Message from the Most Holy Virgin Mary to Catherine
At Our Lady of La Salette Sanctuary
On Sunday August 30, 2009



My children,
The message I came and deliver at this very place is still not received, listened to, respected.
Everything God sent me to tell in this place is always real truth.

In these days when the hearts remain closed and do not want to hear, same risks exist for my children.
The plagues of Egypt are not just part of the past, they represent the victory of Satan over the main needs of mankind to survive.

God sent me to ask you to respect what permits the world to live and survive.
Do not curse, do not swear by the Name God, keep the Day of God, let God’s Light get into your hearts, so that vermin do not master all that you eat, offer, receive during your human life.

My children, if you leave room for the destroying one, God cannot live side by side in your hearts with those invitations that are harmful to your souls.

The choice is yours.
God proposes, God warns, God invites, but He never imposes anything, because He loves you, because He respects your freedom.

The choice is yours, you are given the grace, but it belongs to God and He only can give it to you.
Amen



My children, I bless you. Put this message on the website, to console my Heart and wipe my tears.
Amen

Thank you Mary




© 2009 www.coeurs-unis.org
www.the-united-hearts.net

Publié dans The Virgin Mary

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article