“To ask you to be watchful and to turn back to faith” (11/19/2007) The Virgin Mary

Publié le par www.coeurs-unis.org




My children,
The fog thickens more and more in the spirits, in the hearts, preventing my children from seeing and from understanding. 

The fog thickens more and more due to the lack of faith, desire of superiority, of power.

The fog thickens more and more and nevertheless, Jesus sends me within this fog to ask you to be watchful and to turn back to faith. 

The time has come for a great many to stop living far from truth, because God the Father urges you to pray, asks you to accept the graces of conversion to avoid very difficult tests.
Amen


My children, I bless you. Let this message pass in first, because if my children do not pray, a time will come quite soon when they will regret not having listened to my voice.
Amen

Thank you Mary




© 2007 www.coeurs-unis.org
www.the-united-hearts.net



Publié dans The Virgin Mary

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article